Finally a new drawing! Tom Hardy

img192

I know what you’re thinking: ‘She’s started drawing again!’ and you’d be right to think that. After a year and a bit, I’ve finally picked up that pen and started drawing again.

I decided to draw Tom Hardy after watching This Means War ( I’m such a romanticist! Haha), I know he look nothing like this in that film but drawing Tom Hardy with a beard was easier than without!

Anyway for a first attempt at drawing again, I don’t think it turned out all that bad. Okay so one eye looks a bit bigger than the other and his nose…I’m sorry Tom, I just couldn’t get it right! But it’s not a bad effort I don’t think.

I’m hoping to get my next drawing done next week once I’ve been on holiday!

Ciao for now,

JB

x

Leave a Reply

