Oh look it’s Demelza!

img161

Well season one of Poldark has come and gone and what a cliff-hanger of an ending! As I’m such an impatient person and couldn’t wait to find out what happened and I downloaded the book (wait was this their marketing ploy all along to make you buy the books? Crafty!!).

So because I loved the show I decided to do a drawing of Eleanor Tomlinson who played Demelza Poldark.

It took many tries before I was happy with her eyes, but even now I’m not100% happy with her right eye. I also had trouble with drawing her hair (I think I was just having a bad drawing day) and decided to crop the mess that it became to save your eyes.

All in all it’s a satisfactory drawing, although I think I could defiantly do better!

Over and out!

JB
x

2 thoughts on “Oh look it’s Demelza!

Leave a Reply

