What a beautiful world!

P1000452.1

It’s days like today that make me realize how lucky I am to live in a place of such stunning natural beauty.

A trip the beach is always a good experience, even when I’m having a bad day. Somehow going to the beach, camera in hand always cheers me up. Perhaps it is the clean air or the relaxing sound of the sea or even the company.

Below are just a few snaps that I took while on the beach today. Not great pictures, but I think I’ve managed to capture the beauty of the beach and the roughness of the sea.

P1000461.1

P1000441.1

Accompanying me today was none other than my wonderful mother (Mrs Roberts) and good old Pip, the border collie. But shhhh… I haven’t told them they’re featured in this blog!

P1000469.1

P1000467.1

And finally…a trip to the beach would be complete without a selfie!
This is me and Mrs R!

P1000473.1

Happy weekend everyone!

JB

Leave a Reply

